State Senate District 13

The newly formed 13th Senate District includes:

Ashburn, southern Leesburg, Lovettsville, Hamilton, Purcellville, South Riding, Broadlands, Hillsboro, Lucketts, Bluemont, Round Hill, Waterford, Gainesville, Bristow, Haymarket and Manassas.

Virginia 13th District, Senator Black


Sign up and help spread Dick's message >>

Your Polling Place

Find your polling place >>

Recorded Messages

Hear Recorded Messages from Sen. Black >>